Information Sessions & Events

Take the first step toward finishing your degree by attending an upcoming information session or community event to learn about the online Bachelor of Arts in Integrated Social Sciences degree completion program.

Online Information Sessions

Get more details about our program, including application information, and have the chance to chat with our presenters in an online info session. To participate, all you need is a phone, a computer and a high-speed internet connection.

Click on a date below to RSVP for a specific session.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 12–1 p.m.
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 6–7 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 3–4 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 2–3 p.m.
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 7–8 a.m.
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 10–11 a.m.
Thursday, May 23, 2019, 12–1 p.m.
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7–8 a.m.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 12–1 p.m.
Monday, June 10, 2019, 4–5 p.m.

Note that the May 9 and May 30 sessions are "early bird" sessions!

Community Outreach Events

Throughout the year, representatives of the program participate in a variety of outreach events at local community colleges and other locations, including weekly Transfer Thursday events on the UW Seattle campus.